In the world of designers, Pantone is a synonym of the word color. Being a designer I cannot afford to miss any of their predictions to stay in business. Each time I take a look at any Pantone Color Trends, I always learn something. Their trends and predictions make me feel more passionate about my work. Spring is in the air and it wouldn’t be very long before we see the Fall/Winter collections for 2011/2012 on the shelves.

Below is the Color Planner of F/W-2011/12 by Pantone.

“Wonder: The wonder of science and what it allows us to become; the wonder of fantasy and how it allows us to explore; the wonder of rediscovery and how it allows us to slow down.”



 

In the world of designers, Pantone is a synonym of the word color. Being a designer I cannot afford to miss any of their predictions to stay in business. Each time I take a look at any Pantone Color Trends, I always learn something. Their trends and predictions make me feel more passionate about my work. Spring is in the air and it wouldn’t be very long before we see the Fall/Winter collections for 2011/2012 on the shelves.

Below is the Color Planner of F/W-2011/12 by Pantone.


/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-qformat:yes;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0in;
mso-para-margin-right:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0in;
line-height:115%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:”Calibri”,”sans-serif”;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-fareast-font-family:”Times New Roman”;
mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-fareast;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

In the world of designers, Pantone is a synonym of the word color. Being a designer I cannot afford to miss any of their predictions to stay in business. Each time I take a look at any Pantone Color Trends, I always learn something. Their trends and predictions make me feel more passionate about my work. Spring is in the air and it wouldn’t be very long before we see the Fall/Winter collections for 2011/2012 on the shelves.

Below is the Color Planner of F/W-2011/12 by Pantone.

“Wonder: The wonder of science and what it allows us to become; the wonder of fantasy and how it allows us to explore; the wonder of rediscovery and how it allows us to slow down.”

“Wonder: The wonder of science and what it allows us to become; the wonder of fantasy and how it allows us to explore; the wonder of rediscovery and how it allows us to slow down.”

Blue Sky Imagination.jpgN_26.jpgN_27.jpgN_32.jpgN_33.jpgNatural Tension.jpgNew Monochrome.jpgOpposition 1.jpgOpposition 2.jpg

 

