I anticipate a time, in the not so faraway time to come, when I no longer wait for the so called FIRSTS as milestones yet to achieve, but when I fondly recollect those FIRST milestones as the significant gone-by events that remain with me to think, learn and inspire all through.

Today is a very important day for me. My Blog has accomplished 1 million views.

I’ve really been enjoying this blog since I wrote my very first post on July 03, 2010. I try to put a lot of time and hard work into rolling out informative and up-to-the-minute posts and I am certainly appreciative of all the people who think my blog has substance, and is worth their time to read. I am glad and grateful to all of you!

My blog’s first subscriber started following the blog on July 11, 2010, just a week after my first post, and today the number has reached 2031. I owe and share this sensational feeling of triumph and achievement with all my blog followers and viewers.

Thank you everyone for staying with me all this while!

