Tourmaline and Opal are my birthstones and I so love them. And although I am not a May born girl, yet I love my Emeralds too.

This year we can see Emerald everywhere.  We have all seen glamorous models walking the ramp in green…of course, we do get the message…a lot of us are thinking green these days.

Recently I got a chance to check out products from some companies that are using a lot of Emerald in their products, that have either been launched or are about to show up in the market very soon.  Here are some color palettes which will be dominating the home fashion scenario for the whole of 2013. Check them out and feel free to download them and incorporate Emerald in your space in some or the other way. I believe you will all love this happening change.

E1 E2 E3 E4 E5 E6 E7 E8 E9 E10

